Engage 2015



From 18th September to 31st October the 8th Rugby World Cup, the third largest global sporting event, will take place across England and Wales. 20 national squads will compete in 13 venues from Newcastle to Exeter and Cardiff to Brighton, with England, Scotland, Wales & Ireland all involved.

The squads are divided into 4 pools with the pool matches concluding on 11th October. The top two teams in each pool then enter the knock-out stages, with the final at Twickenham at 4.00 pm on Saturday 31st October.

All 48 matches will be live on ITV and be shared by an anticipated worldwide TV audience of 4 billion. Details of the games and venues can be found at wwwrugbyworldcup.com.

Whatever nation you support, enjoy this celebration of both the game and the values of Rugby Union.

rwc 2015